Steemmonsters and SBI giveaway no #20!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my 20th steemmonsters card and SBI share giveaway. I'm getting a lot of cards I don't really use, so thought I may as well do some giveaways.

The winner will receive a card as well as one SBI (@steembasicincome) share!

Card on offer: Prismatic Energy Level 01

Screen Shot 2019-02-11 at 20.08.48.png

Shame about the high mana, but it's great to see this in action against the water splinter magics, with the reflect ability and high health, especially if you put a healer behind it!

Rules

  1. Add in a comment to indicate you want to be in the contest - 'I'm in' will suffice.
  2. Tag another steemmonster player in your comment
  3. No upvote required but obviously appreciated
  4. I'll put all names into a random name picker to decide the winner.
  5. Deadline for entries is by the time this post pays out, or the first 20 entries, whichever is first.
  6. Winner will be sent the card via steemmonsters, from my main @revisesociology account within 24 hours of post payout, along with 1 SBI share.
  7. Obviously use the same username you use to play steemmonsters to make your comment!

Rationale behind the contest...

I figure it's a win-win situation - the winner gets a free card and I get small reward, which i can then use to buy the cards I actually want to improve my decks faster

Sort:  

Wohho.. prismatic energy! @cranium

I'm in as @bozz and I tag @steevc

I'm in and I will tag @axeman

Hi congrats you just won the card and SBI share.

I'm definitely in!
I'm inviting @anouk-nox

I’m in @prinzy

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79