Another Hot day in Steem Monsters - Epic Reward Card and Legendary Pack!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Knocking out the Challenge early today

For once it was not awful to win my challenge, luckily the only excluded my element once or twice. I ran pretty well using earth today - but mot of the game types were standard which helps.

Reward cards

Rewards 1.12.19.JPGRewards 1.12.19b.JPG

Overview

Commons

  • Lots of Wood Nymph and a few more vampires - Great I need to work on leveling her up.
  • More creeping Ooze - also good, working on getting it leveled too. Rare
  • Flame Imp - Not a card I use a lot, not sure why I overlook it.
  • 3 Pirate Archer - Woot woot!! Love this thing now and the 2 mana is super sweet!

Epic

  • Brownie - honestly didn't even know I didn't have this card! I don't think I have seen it against me in a battle yet. 1 Mana is great, I love 1 Mana cards! The Speed attribute will really help, plus it already does damage! Now combine Brownie and Creeping Ooze - big be really powerful at only 2 mana cost!

Daily Booster Pack

I am going to continue with my daily booster pack for a bit - see how things go. Here is today's.

Pack 1.12.19.JPG

Man that is a got pack!!
3 Rare and 1 Legendary... You bet!
I am actually really excited for all the cards
Common
*Goblin Sorcerer - I find it useful to have sneak magic for sure.

Rare

  • Tyrus Paladium - Who can't use another summoner?
  • Enchanted Pixie - Just like Goblin, find it useful at times when I am going full magic, and especially when this is a neutral card.
  • Cerberus - probably one of my most neglected cards in my deck that I really need to level up!
  • Legendary! Lord Of Darkness!! - I have the misfortune of facing this card multiple times, it is a beast!!! Big health, shield, 3 damage and enrage to start with... clearly going to love this in my Death element.

Side note - I am off to sell crap on ebay and locally trying to get less stuff in the house. I want to own my possessions not be owned by them, sometimes its easy to fall into the latter. Ebay, FB, LetGo get ready!!

Monster on!! ~Senstless~

SteemSilverGold--Banner.png
..

Sort:  

Congratulations @senstless! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 4000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I love the low mana cards, I use the ooze all the time!
Man I need to declutter so bad, I need to have someone else do it, I'm too attached to it all.

I always think

  • I can re-use that
  • I might need it
  • or the worst, I will sell it, but never do

Hy @senstless

Did you know that you have 48346 transactions historically on the Steem blockchain!
You can check and download all your transactions, votes, comments and more with @steemdetective!
Start here steemdetective.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27