Got to play your Daily Challenges... after Days of common Reward Cards I get Gold! Calling SSG to help SSG

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Playing everyday and still running with Brilliant Quest Potion

I knew after killing it last week on vacation that my reward cards were going to cool off, but it was a painful few days. In an attempt to help, I make sure to always have the Brilliant Quest Potion on and get those extra 5 cards each day. Sitting on Gold 1, they help with my chances.

662019 85751 AM.png
662019 85810 AM.png

Third Gold Foil Exploding Dwarf

Got to love that Gold Foil, they have really been helping increase the value of my deck and eventually I will have enough to play them. (That might be 6 months from now!) I will say I need to rework my deck after all the promo cards, I honestly don't even know whats good anymore or what to go get. There are so many new power and I only run into them a few times in my daily's.

Keep Grinding

If you don't play, you can't win.... I have had some real luck getting those $5 - $15 Gold Foil Rare & Epic Cards... I am so glad I held onto all my gold and never sold.... the prices now are super super strong.

Giveaways.

I will say, a little sad about the price of gold foil cards, there are no longer any giveaways of the gold foil and I feel bad for those fellas who gave away so many now that the value as exploded... we should all go support @dosdudes and @shoemanchu for all the boomer cards they gave away!!! They are still doing giveaways for SBI and Alpha cards so go get some!!!

Extra Cards - Delegate to @SSG-Community?

There are a few of us who are trying to get the @ssg-community splinterlands account to rank higher and make the daily work @welshstacker is putting in worth his time for the community. If you have cards and don't play, take a look at what SSG needs (or ask me for help if you don't know how) and the community account will gladly take whatever cards that you have that are stronger and will help earn more cards and DEC for the community. I know there are several of us already delegating, but you might have something that could help... consider loaning it to the community via delegation so you can maintain control!

Stack on!! ~Senstless~

SteemSilverGold--Banner.png


Follow me on Weku
Follow me on Steemit
Follow me on Whaleshares
Follow me on Trybe
Follow me on Narrative

Sort:  

Thank you senstless! You've just received an upvote of 78% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

I sent over what Water and Fire Splinter cards I had on the need lists a little bit ago. Need to see the list of needs for the other Splinters and will gladly send over what I have to spare!

I'll get another splinter out tonight.

With all the screenshot I take, I can only write 1 post a niggt. Lol

Hoping that helps. Could sell some DEC to get your summoners up. I don't think the community will care, the few of us giving donating cards are good with what your doing.

I have done what I can, at this point I will have to buy some to help. Most of mine were gold reward cards and a few legendary. Otherwise most of my cards are deployed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86