Steem Monsters Daily|Season Rewards Update 3.14 - 3.17

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Season and Daily Rewards, feeling good.

Highlights

  • EPIC Daria Dragonscale
  • EPIC Manticore

Daily Rewards

3.14 - 3.17


Screenshot 2019-03-14 at 5.50.42 AM.png
Screenshot 2019-03-15 at 5.38.21 AM.png

Thoughts

A couple of nice EPICs always need more of them. I really want to get Brownie to level 4, getting that Inspire would be really nice for a 1 mana card, only need 4 more. Always working on my Manticore, got it to level 2, and will be really nice at level 4 with thorns, but it will be a while!. Overall, pretty happy with what I have gotten.

Season Rewards

Highlights

  • EPIC Brownie
  • EPIC Phantom Solider


SR1-10.JPG
SR 11-20.JPG
SR 21-30.JPG
SR 31-40.JPG

Thoughts

It was good to get a Brownie, and a Phantom Solider, both are behind the rest of my deck. I got a few others that I am really happy with, The Crystal Werewolf is getting really close to level 5.. .where it gets thorns in addition to Silence and 6 health, that is really nice for a 3 mana card! Also really close to getting my Javelin Thrower and Sea Monster to the the max my summoner can handle. Getting thorns to the sea monster will be welcome addition.

It was super nice to hit diamond again this season, but I know it will keep taking more to get there. I am sitting at level 5 summoners and level 6 is the max for gold. Eventually I will need to get there in a few decks to be strong enough. I will keep the grind going.

Gold?

What are we supposed to do with gold. I am getting a ton of GOLD reward cards, but have no gold summoners. At this point they are not strong enough to compete, so I don't know if they are worth keeping. I like them, they look pretty, and so far I can;t seem to sell them. What are you all doing with them?

Want to Start but not sure what its like to play with just the basic starter pack??

Check out my project @senstlessmonster of playing from just the $10 starter pack and what you can expect. I track all cards, reward cards, sales, and progress.

Want to get in the game - join via my link!

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=senstless

Monster on!!

~Senstless~

SteemSilverGold--Banner.png


Follow me on Weku
Follow me on Steemit
Follow me on Whaleshares
Follow me on Trybe

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by senstless from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75