What to do with Epic Summoners? Hoard - Play - Sell ?

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Epic Summoners - What are you doing with yours?

4-5-2019 3-19-26 PM.png

So I have after hoarding reward cards since I started to get them. I have started to sell them off. Surely I have wasted too much time, the value continues to fall and STEEM has gone up so I have already missed on maximum value. As I take a look at my deck for what else I can scrap so I can buy a few Ruler of the Seas, or Elemental Phoenix, or a Hydra.... I took a look at my summoners. Here are my epics again

4-5-2019 3-19-26 PM.png

That is some value right there...

Honestly more of my deck "value" or "net worth" is tied up in these cards. They price around $1 on average and could really boost my legendary cards.

Any real purpose?

I know Silenced summoner is a game type... but its one specific game type that I would need to have summoners at the same level as the rest of my deck. that seems odd. I want to lean toward building a deck that is the most useful in the most situations. I guess in low mana games they could be good, but there is no boost.

Best value.

Is the best value for playability to level up my regular summoners and buying better legendary cards to help the day to day. I don't play many tournaments, they just take too long and I always forget they are about to start. If I can sell these AND trade my Gold Chromatic Dragon. I think I might get my deck closer to a max gold type account.

What are you doing with yours??

I still want to hoard all the cards for when the price pumps down the road and more and more players come in, but I have bought over 200 packs, and spent a lot of STEEM. I can no longer support my habbit with fiat and STEEM and need to have a bit of self funding from SM. What did you do with yours, paly them or sell them?

~Senstless~

SteemSilverGold--Banner.png


Follow me on Weku
Follow me on Steemit
Follow me on Whaleshares
Follow me on Trybe

Sort:  

giphy (16).gif
You just received a 100% upvote from @rewards-pool. Thank You for being apart of the @rewards-pool community

I have just Talia and I hold her other still out from my hands. So I can't say anything about them.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have a hard time deciding what to do... but I think i will sell them

I sell them when I get them, I rather use the normal ones or the legendary ones, the extra 1 point of mana you tend to get by using these guys is not worth the loss of the ability they provide you!

Yup - I was only holding them for future price increase but might be better off getting more commonly used legendary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82