Steemmonsters last season reward

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I never knew that the last season had ended as I was not around for some weeks. Even the ongoing season is just left with 7 days to end. Well, I can still join if I have time to relax my nerves. LOL

image.png

So I ended up with silver iii with 12 cards as the reward. Let me see if the cards are wow for me and if not, I will just continue as usual.

WOW!!!

image.png
image.png

The first card that I opened was legendary...fantastic.
The last two did not really matter. The legendary counts for all.
I will try to play in the ongoing season and maybe I will win more legendary at the end...lol

If you are not yet in for some fun battles then check it out now and start having some fun - https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=seyiodus
Check out my last battle here - https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=0f63defc419218f3a81c0ed0ea654a2da6443427&ref=seyiodus

d3f0222b5cc1843b33fecb0b76ea127bd232dc86.png

thanks.gif

Official Bitshares account: altruistic-group | Email address: [email protected]/[email protected]

altruistic footer.png

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21