Steemmonsters Firesplinter Quest Reward

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I finally reach Silver 3 in level and I had just completed another quest which is the firesplinter quest just like the last quest.

image.png

With the new level, I got two reward cards for the quest. I am looking forward to more levels before the end of this ongoing season.

image.png

Let's see what the next quest will bring for me and I hope I got to do more quest in this season for better season reward.

Check out my last battle - https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=d4d0a4a27c51c9e1ae57bb16f9f96c5d0a90be1e&ref=seyiodus

If you are yet to join in the fun, come in now - https://steemmonsters.com?ref=seyiodus
Till later.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Hi, @seyiodus!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72