Steemmonsters Quest With The Earth Splinter Completed | My RewardsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago


Finally, I finished the earth splinter match. It was not that easy as I was being matched with users with higher cards and me with few cards. phew.

The fifth completed quest since the start of the new tournament that will end in 3 days and some hours. I hope I can win more cards from the quest and the ongoing tournament before the start of the new one. Let's see what the reward is.

My Claim - Reward


Although I got no epic, rare or legendary, I got a new card among the reward cards - Wood Nymph and that's nice.

The new quest is out and it's the same. see you soon!

You may watch the last battle here https://steemmonsters.com?battle=7ce6068a27f391b7c31a3d4d4fb82a81e959d21d&ref=seyiodus
Are you new to Steemmonsters? Get in the game now! https://steemmonsters.com?ref=seyiodus

images are from my steemmonsters' account.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10