SteemSteemmonters Booster pack from @isaria to Me

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Yesterday evening, I was at helpie Saturday hangout just to chill out not knowing that I was in for a surprise. We did normal things and it was even my first time to shill a post. @isaria asked for my steemit handle and I told her. I was thinking maybe she wanted to check my blog out to see what's up there since I mentioned that I have not been active lately or engaged well.

x61b8p0dvy.png

As today is Sunday I went to church and I just got online a few hours ago. Just to see what's up around me, I opened my browser and since it was Steemmonters page that was not closed yesterday, it was the site that opened. What did I see? A booster pack!

I was like a booster pack? From who? I did not enter into any contest that will give me this.

Then I checked the name @isaria. I was like wow. It was a surprise as I was not expecting it.

Oh, that was why she asked for my steemit username.

She is the second person that gave me a Steemmonters' booster pack. The first person that gave me this kind of gift was @clover71 and that was when Steemmonters was just coming up and I was just knowing about it. Both ladies are just generous to have sent such a gift.

You know what? I am actually in need of cards to up my splinters as I have not been winning in the tournaments as I have few upgraded cards.

Thanks to you both @clove71 and @isaria. Thanks to those who gave me one or two cards.

d3f0222b5cc1843b33fecb0b76ea127bd232dc86.png

So, let's open what the package is all about. And here we go....

g4m6f5akm8.png

Not bad as I will be able to upgrade my life splinter summoner.

Thanks again to Isaria.
See you all around.
Happy first Sunday.

d3f0222b5cc1843b33fecb0b76ea127bd232dc86.png

Official Bitshares account: altruistic-group | Email address: [email protected]/[email protected]

Join Us On Discord Server | Telegram

altruistic footer.png

Sort:  

Yay you're welcome!
We will have post shilling and booster packs every Saturday....hope you can join us again!

Thanks, sis. I will try and make it next week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78