Sort:  

I am so curious about how this is all going to play out. Are there infinite cards Sarge? I won a few cards before, but I remember with magic the gathering and beanie babies (this was physical items by the way) that the price went up, then crashed way down.

How do you think they can avoid this 'peak' pricing phenomenon? Do you plan to sell your investment when it is worth more? Or are you a 'in it to win it' game player?

My sister is in desperate need of financial assistance right now. I will try to time the 'peak' pricing phenomenon at the optimum moment to assist her. I am in for the long haul when it comes to STEEM (I have never powered down and always power up with all my STEEM and SBD).

My sister's husband committed suicide and left her head over heals in debt. As I am one, and my sister is too, that will not ask for money... this investment may be a way to help her. Some of these cards are being sold at outrageous prices right now.

I love the way you support excellent initiatives. I have some cards too and was wondering how you go about selling them and which ones are worth selling?

You can go to the market on https://peakmonsters.com to do research. Their information is quite a bit more detailed than the steemmonsters site. You can log into peakmonsters.com with steemconnect which is very secure.

Aw, thanks for the mention bro! That was a fun video to put together. I'm super excited about the whole game. And the mechanics of it are brilliant.

You are very welcome. I searched out a number of videos about Steem Monsters and deemed yours the best at explaining it.

Aw, shucks! You know who else does a good job is @jarvie. He broke down the analytics of a battle between me and @coruscate last week. It was awesome.

Update: @steemmonsters has met their goal of $50,000 USD and has sold out of all their Alpha Booster Packs! I think the monsters are going to the moon! They are working on getting out Beta Packs with new Summoners and Monsters.

Good job @aggroed and company! I think you have a winner here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71