Love my beard ... # men thing

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

the beard isn' t novel, it ' s characteristic. Yet, you're proceeded with endeavours to keep up .a boyish look by shaving your face is genuinely an exceptional habit. A man who can grow a facial hair is the sort of man you need to with on the grounds that a man who has tolerance to grow a beard has the persistence to manage your poop
IMG_20180217_160317772.jpg

The young lady who dumped me a year ago now msg me wow NYC beard

FOLLOW @shadabprince

IMG_20180810_015003.jpg

Sort:  

this is my mistake I have used this tag, 5 tags were needed then I choose wrong tagged because I am new on steemit @malricinferno thnx for your comment😊

Love the beard, you look awesome! but this has nothing to do with steemmonsters and because you used it as your first tag you cant change it. be careful or people will flag you for using wrong tags. just trying to help, welcome to Steemit,best of luck to you!👍✌💕

thank you for the valuable tips. I am going to change the tags. @karenmckersie

You cant change the first tag, but you can change all other tags. thats what im saying. Be very careful especially the first tag you use!

You are my mentor and my senior I understand what you are saying I learned from my mistake and never do this type of mistake in future. Thank you @karenmckersie

Your welcome 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15