Champion I League Status Attained


Even though I've made it before, and there's really not much else to have in terms of goals aside from being the top player or something. I'm not holding my breath for that to ever happen, though I do upgrade my cards on a daily basis. It stands to reason that at some point, I'll have pretty much all of them at max level and at least I won't have that handicap going against me.


screenshot of champion I league status

While I have you here...

Why don't I just post the rewards I got for my daily quest. I have to admit that getting an Earth Splinter quest today probably helped me climb the ranks a little bit while playing today and at least get the Champion I status for the 150 reward cards.

Without further ado...


screenshot of daily rewards

As you can see, there's nothing to really write home about with this selection. They can't all be winners, though, or we'd just get used to that and complain about how we weren't getting even better cards.

Because, let's face it, at the end of the day that's what we do best: complain.

tl;dr

Oh no! Shark Monsters!

Earn crypto passively every day by watching videos or completing surveys! Click here to sign up and start earning.

Posted using SteemPress.

Sort:  

This is for you, @camillesteemer

This comment is supported by $0.61 @tipU upvote funded by @not-high-enough :)
@tipU voting service: instant upvotes + free profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87