I got another booster pack as a daily reward


It wasn't as good as the last one, but it wasn't the worst one. At least it had a regular summoner in it.


I'll keep getting these up until I get that one fancy new summoner. Then I'll stop, because the rewards almost never worth the daily cost of 1200 DEC, even when they're booster packs.

Oh no! Shark Monsters!

Earn crypto passively every day by watching videos or completing surveys! Click here to sign up and start earning.

Posted using SteemPress.

Sort:  

Hey there! How do you get a booster pack for 1200 DEC? I change it to Steem and then buy them but then it is like 2 dollar is 5 Steem is 2000 DEC i think? So can you tell me what I am missing haha :)?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13