I got a Valnamor in the booster pack I won in the tournament earlier today!


I am feeling pretty lucky lately, which is nice. It's better than feeling defeated, right? I may not be playing ranked games or completing my daily quests right now, but the tournaments I've been playing every couple of hours today have been going great for me.


It would not surprise me if I'm having a little better luck right now simply because I'm playing less and, thus, I am not burned out as much. It's a little more exciting than just playing the same people in ranked play all day


screen shot of booster pack opening

This is great because I still need a bunch more Valnamor cards. I've been renting the one that I have now.

I also got first place in a Bronze Blunderbuss tournament a little bit ago!

Oh no! Shark Monsters!

Earn crypto passively every day by watching videos or completing surveys! Click here to sign up and start earning.

Posted using SteemPress.

Sort:  

Congratulations dear. Your luck is good

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much!

🙏
Posted with

This post is supported by $0.96 @tipU upvote funded by @satan-himself :)
@tipU voting service: get instant upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83