It's almost fitting that this quest took two days

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)


You may have seen the post I just made lamenting the fact that I couldn't finish my quest in the time I had to play Steem Monsters yesterday. Yes, I had to actually not only leave my desk and my office, but my house. I had to go out and hang out with humans and eat delicious burgers and drink delicious beers.

I did finally beat it, right after I made that post. And these are some pretty, pretty good rewards, as you can see.

It started off with the usual suspects, and it's still peppered with Sea Genies...

But by the sixth card, I got a gold one. Not bad. Two cards later, one that was not only gold but epic? I'm happy with that. The rest of the cards could all be vampires, and I'd still say it was okay.

But the second page of rewards, I got that lovely alert that the card is legendary. My Ruler of the Seas still needs to go up one level because it's at max level, too, so that was nice.

Now I'm going to make coffee while I wait about 20 minutes until I can see what today's quest is.

Oh no! Shark Monsters!

Earn crypto passively every day by watching videos or completing surveys! Click here to sign up and start earning.

Posted using SteemPress.

Screenshot 20190313 08.14.41.png

Screenshot 20190313 08.14.54.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30