First time in first place!



I had to take a screenshot because I know it won’t last long, but I’m currently in the number 1 spot on the #SteemMonsters leaderboard!

Now I think I’ll stop until it’s time for my Daily Quest later on.

#share2steem



Oh no! Shark Monsters!

Earn crypto passively every day by watching videos or completing surveys! Click here to sign up and start earning.

Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

hey @camillesteemer,

stop it asshole!

Screenshot 20190410 06.27.30.png

This comment is supported by $0.37 @tipU upvote funded by @sharkmonsters :)
@tipU voting service: instant upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Nice 👌 am also trying much to come up in leaderboard ..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77