WT-MF-F

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot 20190412 19.25.19.png

This is what I actually played. I lost the first battle, and won the next two. Best two of three, right?

Nope...

It shows I played someone I never played, that there was only 1 battle of 3, and that I lost.

Screenshot 20190412 19.26.08.png

This is the second tournament I’ve played in today that got messed up because of website issues. If I hadn’t gotten so lucky with the packs I bought, I’d be straight up pissed about this shit. No, you know what? I still am.

What if the reason I got two gold foil legendaries was also some sort of website bug? Then I guess it worked out in my favor. I really think I had a shot at the 500 seed prize of the first one that got fucked up for me though.

#steemmonsters #share2steem



Oh no! Shark Monsters!

Earn crypto passively every day by watching videos or completing surveys! Click here to sign up and start earning.

Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Oh, fuck you right in the ear, @camillesteemer!

You should have liked this one, you twat waffle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88