Tales of Rewards ~ 04 March 2019



Pretty decent! Again!


Even the teeny tiny second page is 50% rare, like a good steak

My quest today was in the Water Splinter, which was a pleasant surprise to see. I like playing that one anyway. I really can't complain about these rewards cards, either. And you guys know me... I love to complain.

That's not all! I've got more Tales of Rewards!


These games really are rewarding!

In the span of minutes, I got 5 Steem for my 6th place finish in a tournament, heist and daily rewards from Drug Wars, and sold a card I didn't need because it was maxed out already.

Oh no! Shark Monsters!

Earn crypto passively every day by watching videos or completing surveys! Click here to sign up and start earning.

Posted using SteemPress.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sharkmonsters! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77