Sort:  

I will be attempting to collect the new guys as well. Interested to see the price of those once they hit the market

Depends on where Alpha prices land, but I'm sure the new cards will have a better value, than the other beta cards.

Wow! Three Rares  and a Gold Foil  in a single pack! Very nice. I look forward to seeing what you get in your last pack, tomorrow.


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Stay tuned......

Oh my!!! A gold card! WTG!!! I better get some tonight!

Yeah, no more packs so. I would asap....

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, shoemanchu.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77