[CONTEST] Play SteemMonsters Without Investing In A Starter Pack

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Steemmonsters are hot! Do you want to learn how to play the game, but can't afford to get a starter pack? Then this might be the opportunity for you.

Play SteemMonsters Without Investing.png
Steemmonsters Banner Source

Sizzling Hot

Steemmonsters is by far the hottest thing on the Steem Blockchain at the moment. The digital card game has taken the blockchain by storm and loads of Steemians are spending more time on playing the game than on writing posts.

To make the game even more exciting and interesting than it already is, and to level the battlefield a bit, SteemMonsters needs more players.

dividerlines.png

Get In On The Fun

I realize a lot of people want to get in on the fun, but simply can't afford to get the starter pack. Personally, I think everyone should be able to enjoy the game.

That's why I want to give some people the opportunity to learn how to play Steemmonsters, without having to invest a single cent.

Here's how it will work:

I'm willing to provide 2 starter pack accounts and all the advice you may need to get started and learn how the Steemmonster game works.

I assume there's no need to say that this offer only counts for people who don't have a @steemmonsters account already. The entire idea of this setup is to give people who can't afford a starter pack the opportunity to join in on the fun.

lightbulb.png

To be eligible to win, you need to meet the following conditions:

  • You really want to play Steemmonsters
  • You don't have a @steemmonsters account yet (This isn't open for alt-accounts)
  • You need to be able to read and write in English
  • You should have a Discord account (and know how to work with it)

arrow.png


If you don't have a Discord account yet, you can create one here: https://discordapp.com/.

Once you've created your account, click the following link to end up in my 'Redfish Rockets' server: https://discord.gg/zFZe84T.

In the left sidebar you'll see a channel 'Redfish Questions'. Simply drop me a note there and I'll show you around.




dividerlines.png

How To Apply

For now, this offer is limited to only 2 starter pack accounts.


If you are interested in this offer, leave a comment in which you tell me why I should pick you to get 1 of the accounts.



No Follow, No Upvote, No Resteem Required


but spreading the message would be highly appreciated


Applications need to be in before Tuesday, November 13th - 7pm GMT

This allows me to announce the new players* and brief them before the next season starts on Thursday, November 15th.

*Winners will be chosen by me personally

Grab This Chance Today To Start Playing SteemMonsters Next Week! No Investment Needed!




signature2.gif

Graphic created with The Logo Creator Software

Subscribe Ro RSS Feed | Subscribe To Newsletter



Images sourced inside the post. The ones that are not sourced where created with The Logo Creator Software

More Posts You Might Like



Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189



JOIN THE DISCORD


Sort:  


Hey Mike,

you received 100% upvote from me because I like your idea, I have been doing the same with the my friends from poker as the Steeminati.
steaminatilogo.jpg
I will direct 1 over to here that I think would be able to handle discord, plays Magic the card game alot...

As to being a constant Blogger that's a different issue....

if you get a chance check out the SteemDecathlon

Rich :)
Steemitdecathlonrotate800.gif

Thanks a lot

Wow this a great opportunity and a great way to give back , Thanks for your helping hand to the steem community, this content really inspires me to do similar deeds ! Keep up the Great work @simplymike

Thanks, I'll try to :0)

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to simplymike! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Your post has been Resteemed by @anupbose and @apukb

Send 0.02 Steem or SBD @anupbose and url as Memo to get Resteem from 2 accounts @anupbose and @apukb we have 3895+ followers

Thanks For testing our service.

Join my Discord:

@banjo @automation @cleverbot

Ask your creators to update your software.

This post has received a 30.00% upvote from @amayahaley21!
Hi, my name is @amayahaley21 and this post has receive a 30.00% upvote. If you would like for me to visit your posts you can delegate 100+ steempower to me and I will visit your posts until you remove your delegation. You can also donate 2+ steem to me and I will visit your posts for 30-days. All Steem earned will be used to help me grow!


Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

Would like to be able to try out steem monsters for myself so that I can get others involved.

Hi, @simplymike!

You just got a 12.92% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I have always heard of steem monsters, in fact some discord communities always talk about it. Hence I am eager to start an account, and I indeed have logged in, as I have won Zontar Mortails from incinbot's giveaway. However I have not purchased any starter packs yet; and if I did I would waste all of my steem and sbd in doing so. Moreover without adding my sbd and steem together I would not get 10 dollars in crypto currency so I would not be able to purchase one even if I wanted to. Thus I would love to win a starter pack to see the game for myself, and test it out.

You're officially added go the list of candidates :0)

thanks for adding me.

@omegagamerow, coulld you please send me your Discord address? I'm going to ask all participants, so I can contact them by sending a DM.

As always, you're giving! This is such a sweet gesture @simplymike, and I'm sure many will take you up on it :)

So far, just one. To be honest, I had expected more. Dave will be putting up a most like this in a couple of days. I bet he'll get more applications than he can handle, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25