Thoughts on My Last Season

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Every game in *Steem Monsters is amazing, but reaching the top league is requiring high investments, which I'm not able to do... Instead of trying to be the best, I have a different strategy: do as best as possible with my current cards, and maximize my profits out of the reward cards.

This was my strategy for the last season, and I managed to achieve 1988 rating points and qualify for a reward in the Gold League:

My long term objective is to stay in the Gold League, and to make some money out of this game. Quite intrigue, isn't it?

Sort:  

Congratulations @sm-pro! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62