In the background - A Steem Monsters journey beginning from a Starter Pack - Act 9steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

After a long break in posting, here's a status update.

  • Since the change to reward cards my progression has slowed, gone are the summoners from the Beta Boosters 😔. Its unfortunate there are no rare summoners among the released Reward cards, only Daria, which is Epic.

  • I've not sold any of my rewards cards duplicates, but may do in the future to do some upgrade. I've included screenshots below showing what I've received so far.

  • I'm looking forward to automated tournaments. I have yet join one since they haven't aligned at a time that suits. I might host my own when there is less work in doing so 👍.

  • Not much else to say. I'm hovering around Silver I, so I might make my next update when I buy new cards or reach Gold league.

Daily Quests


From the daily quest since the new rewards cards have come out I've received the following:


I haven't max combined the cards as I've still only got LVL 2 summoners. Hopefully some Daria Dragonscales will come in future rewards :) That or another summoner in the yet to be released reward cards - 14 more to go over the next 14 days.


Giveaway 🎁

5 Rusty Androids to one random winner. No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow is required to enter, just include the following in a comment below: Daily Quest. Winner will be chosen after post payout.



Thanks to those who are following along with my progress 👍



Join US in Our Challenge

We want YOU to compete with us using your Starter Pack! Use the tag #fromstartertochampion so we can identify you as someone who is doing this challenge. We will welcome you to the club, and if you post your status here, we may give up votes from our Steemit accounts that have more SP than these new accounts.

Others currently using the tag:
@kgroup (has moved on from the challenge, but is still posting updates on their progress)
@darhainer - Intro Post
@ Join Me Today

It's Fun to start from the bottom and work your way up. You too can go from Apprentice to Master!

Get your own $10 Starter Pack at the SteemMonsters website and meet us in Battle!


For more about me and about #fromstartertochampion, check out my introduction post.

Also, consider visiting my other blog (mainly photography) - @kiokizz.

Sort:  

Daily Quest

Daily Quest

Congrats @doctorcrypto

Rusty Androids sent:

Daily Quest

Daily Quest.


Which is your favorite deck? (Splinter)

Daily Quest

Great to see another report from you. I need to do one as well. I'm still playing just about every day. I have an account with mainly Alpha cards, one with only Beta cards, and I was doing the #fromstartertochampion challenge with @kstarter but haven't written about it and haven't played that account lately. I barely have time to earn the dailys in 2 accounts. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71