Fifty Percent Rare

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

My reward for completing the Daily Quest was unusually good today. I'm not talking about getting a gold foil Legendary good, that's more of a WOW reward than a good reward. No, the reward I'm talking about is getting Rare cards for 50 percent of my reward.

50percent.JPG

If I remember correctly, the chance of getting a Rare card is 20 percent. Epic and Legendary are even smaller percent chances. That's why today's reward was so unusually good. I would have expected only one Rare card, two if I'm very lucky. But to receive three Rare cards is unusually good luck.

Sort:  

Hi, @sm-trainer!

You just got a 1.58% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Testing if you can get free upvotes just for mentioning @onepagex.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22