Lots Of Cards, But Nothing Special

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I just finished my Daily Quest and revealed my reward cards. Since I have worked my way up to Gold League Tier 3, I'm getting 6 reward cards with every Daily Quest I complete. Sometimes I get really lucky and have a couple Rares or even the occasional Epic card drop. Sadly today was not one of those days. Just 6 common cards.

1.PNG

Don't get me wrong, I'm not complaining about the cards I received. They are all fairly useful cards. I just don't have any immediate need for any of them. I've already leveled these monsters up to the maximum level supported by my Summoners.

So I'll just be putting these cards aside for now and saving them for when I can afford to acquire the cards necessary to level up one or two of my Summoners. Hopefully that will be fairly soon. Of course, if a Gold Foil Ruler of the Seas were to appear the next time I reveal my daily reward cards, that day would come even sooner.

Keeping my fingers crossed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88