STEEMMONSTERS TEAM BUILT UP AND MANAGEMENT

As I said earlier I believe it is pretty prudent to manage your monster "portfolio" as if it was a regular crypto portfolio.
Why should you do this if you only want to play?
Because as in games and wars alike apart form tactics and strategy one most important things defining an outcome of a battle are the assets you deploy, the team you bring to the field.
As most people have limited resources (steem) they should invest those in the best possible team.
From the little we know about game mechanics atm for me it was clear to concentrate on one tribe and to amass and combine cards to get a really strong team.
With a fraction of the steem needed to get a good monsters all star team I built a "human" life tribe team that should withstand all encounters with other monsters. (I also have an earth team as back up)
So I sold down all my dragons, fire, water and death monsters to level up my life team to quite an impressive extend.

Is this a good way to do it?
This will mainly depend on the leveling up / experience point system due to fight experience.
If those are only fractions of experience points for each fight a day, I should be doing pretty good..
if your monsters get a full experience point for each fight fought and you can level up your monsters easily to level 5 within one month... I am screwed...

So I based my decision on speculation that they will have a very dosed experience / reward point system...

We will see soon!
Meet you in the arena!

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27