I Know It Won't Last.......

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

But I'm currently placed in the Top 100 for @SteemMonsters Season III!!!!!!

image.png

It might be a small victory, but I'm taking it while I can.

See you on the Battlefield!!!

Sort:  

No way, thats awesome. are you sill there 6 days later? how long more for the season?

Surprisingly, I have thus far managed to grimly hang on to a spot in the top 100, though as the season progresses I don't see myself still being there in 5 days time.

Ooh, nice. At the beginning of the league I managed to be a 81. That was my highest rank ever. Of course, that was before all the top dogs I was up against wiped the floor completely with me lol I'm in the 200s now, I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87