SteemMonsters | My Legendaries And What I Need For A Complete Deck

As you can see I've bought more booster packs, and have more legendaries. I still need two more for a complete deck. I know that some people are trading, but I like the fun of finding the cards myself, to each their own ;)

Screen Shot 2018-06-03 at 8.31.55 PM.png

Oh, by the way, are you looking for a decentralized exchange?
Try BitShares!
https://wallet.bitshares.org/?r=staticinstance
Made by the creator of Steemit!

Sort:  

So 2 to go @staticinstance

Yeah, only two more to go, who knows how many booster packs it'll take though ;)

Good wishes for that hope so u ll get all soon

Hopefully you will get these soon too :)

Only two left.. i see your number of elemental phoenix has increased..last time it was 3 now its 5....Happy gaming..

Wow so grateful..

Looks like a very interesting game.

You got a great stack boss!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71