SteemMonsters | My Legendaries And What I Need For A Complete Deck

So I've been buying more booster packs, this is way too addicting btw lol, and now I'm only missing three cards. Once I get those three I'll have a full deck! Here is a pic of what I'm missing

Screen Shot 2018-06-02 at 12.12.18 PM.png

Oh, by the way, are you looking for a decentralized exchange?
Try BitShares!
https://wallet.bitshares.org/?r=staticinstance
Made by the creator of Steemit!

Sort:  

I didnot get it how to get these cards @staticinstance

Thanks

@staticinstance please check my recent post and if u like it please appreciate and resteem it thanks and dont mind

What does the number on the right corner of the cards mean??

It's the count of how many you have of that card

So on the first card it means you have three of them..sounds easy..i think im going to learn pretty fast.

thanks😃

I want those Selenia Sky Cards! haha ... join the discord group, tons of people there :)

lol yeah I just need 3 more to complete my deck, I'll have to come by and check out the group in a bit :)

Do you want me resteem your post to over 72,500 followers? Go here: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74