Drawing and painting a Steem Monster: SABRE SHARKsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

00000sabreshark.png

I've been trying my best to not post only about Steem Monsters stuff and that's why I decided to keep coming up with drawings to share but well, good luck with that Dan lol... Althought this is the best way to make at least a sort of transition so, let's think of this as that.

IMG_20181202_182735.jpg

This time I wanted to create something that my sons would see as something cool. And what could be better than a Steem Monster?

IMG_20181202_183533.jpg

I know, I know... I just said I was trying to not make of it a thing over here but let's face it. I'm not gonna stop playing and sharing with you guys, and over this platform something that I find not only cool but a truly effective dapp.

IMG_20181202_190002.jpg

That's why when I was thinking on what to draw , as I was checking out my tablet's photo gallery, I found a gift that @calumam had given me for a guessing a trivia question, a gold foil card for this charachter: The Sabre Shark. And I really appreciate the gesture he had, so it wasn't a meaningless thing to draw and paint this.

IMG_20181202_233543.jpg

Something I believe is a very important thing is how we communicate and act towards others. This is why I feel that little things like this one can really say a lot more than what we sometimes want to.

IMG_20181203_124523.jpg

Soon I will start to digitalize and improve a lot what I sketch and draw, but in the meantime I will focus on having fun with my family, friends, and this awesome community+blockchain that Steem is. Did I say you should try to join the fun over and check out https://steemmonsters.com ? Well, if you decide to sign up for a great strategy cards game get over there and buy a starter pack. There's still time for you to play the current season and earn packs for winning. You can also learn more about the game in @steemmonsters blog.

See you in the Battlefield !!!

img_power-up.png

For each purchase you make on the website (not from the exchange market), Steem Monsters will give you 10% back in Steem Power!
Sort:  

excellent drawing looks like whalesheared hehehehe did not seem like you do not believe greetings and my respect my support with my vote.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steamdan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23