Last Steem Monsters season rewards

in #steemmonsters5 years ago
I was able to play a bit more on a daily basis and instead of just doing the daily quests, I managed to go up in ranks since day one. But having said that, a massive power outage in my country Venezuela left a 90% of the whole nation without electricity and internet, that of course messed with my final two days of battling. I'm sure I would've made my way back into Champions league after quite a while but I couldn't. I won't be posting the cards I obtained because I still am with no local internet connection and my mobile data isn't enough to upload many images. I did get a couple regular Lord Arianthum cards and a gold foil Creeping Ooze!

IMG_20190406_103700_766.jpg
This was one of the best reward cards that I got while doing a daily quest. A rare gold foil isn't too bad right? I like that Pirate archer a lot, especially its blast and when used with Selenia Sky!

IMG_20190406_103801_969.jpg

For this season I don't think I will be able to play and due to personal reasons I had to start selling some of my most worthy (and beloved) cards. I would be lucky if the internet connection problems get fixed before the season ends and I could try to make it at least to Diamond III. Wish me luck and I wish you all a great weekend and week ahead!

Sort:  

Hi, @steamdan!

You just got a 0.08% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73