Help me with my Steem Monsters Booster Cards.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Monsters are always scary, so does my Steem Monsters account. Infact it is the gaming world that never excites me. But still I get into it some how. I am aware of Steem Monster since it's starting days but I never get pulled. After resisting so many months now I have another set of Steem Monster Booster pack in my account.

You can guess it , some good work on Steem Blockchain awarded me with this Beta Booster Pack. It has 5 cards which I am unaware. What they do and How they do. Unlike last time , I still need to open this. I kept it as it is in my account.

My ignorance to these gaming cards are pretty clear as I do not know what to do. I have no clarity about it. Like the last time when opened the booster pack which gets me 5 Super Powerful cards , which is sitting pretty well on my account.

Now I have further set of 5 , and still wondering what to do. Do you have any idea or suggestion to make use of these 10 cards ( 5 still to explore) I would love to gift or if any one wants would exchange for SP which I believe make most of my presence on Steem BlockChain.

Stay Calm....

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!


Vote for Witness I have voted to,
@firepower , @enginewitty, @blocktrades , @gtg , @helpie, @abit, @c-squared , @jackmiller, @ura-soul, @blockbrothers, @utopian.io @bobinson, @jatinhota, @curie, @adsactly-witness, @therealwolf @patrice @reggaemuffin @c0ff33a @thekitchenfairy @drakos @roelandp @good-karma @yabapmatt @partiko @steemcommunity @qurator.


Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif
image

PHC-Footer-05.gif


image

Sort:  

We are asking for your vote to witness.
With your vote for witness we hope we can help all the Steemit comunity.


We need your WITNESS vote
steemitportugal

Looking forwards to it

Posted using Partiko Android

You can collect more cards and use them to play, or you can trade or sell them on the market.

Is that possible? See I am totally out of this gaming world ....not even sure how to trade or sell with steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Booster pack sells for $2.00 unopened about 4STEEM. The other 7 cards can be sold on the market.

I can offer 5 STEEM for All...?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds good let the offer coming...to decide

Posted using Partiko Android

How do you want to proceed?

Posted using Partiko Android

Will let you know, still waiting for others too

I can delegate to you 150/200SP for 10 days. If you are interested;)

What about the Steem value?

Posted using Partiko Android

You ask Sp on your post and I can give to you SP. Do you want also steem?

Will update it into Steem/ SBD

Posted using Partiko Android

You will roar at the monsters...!!! =)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @steemflow!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.086 which ranks you at #3488 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 188 contributions, your post is ranked at #30.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74