My Steem Monsters Adventure: End of the CW32steemCreated with Sketch.

I ended the week on Steem Monsters having my level six Zintar Mortalis fighting a battle against a level five Daria Dragonscale. It was a fair battle, but Daria had no chance to resist the powerful attack of the undead:

I'm closing the week on the upper part of the Gold I leagues. I paid my contribution to the guild, and I moved 2878 DEC tokens to my savings account.

Next week we have the end of the season, and therefore I need to try a climb into the Diamond leagues.

With the possibility to use the DEC directly on the market, the game is lot more interesting that any time before. Every card counts, and I expect that more people will try to climb now in a better league.

Let the fun begin!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @steemmillionaire!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.344 which ranks you at #7960 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 25 places in the last three days (old rank 7985).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 149 contributions, your post is ranked at #33.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73