Steem Monsters Monstrous Deal!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hi everyone!

I decided today to make myself a small Christmas present, and to make an investment in 100 Steem Monsters Booster Packs! The cost of a Beta Booster Pack is $2.00, and my investment was coming with two extra bonuses: 10 extra Booster Packs for free, and 10% back in Steem Power, as a special discount only for December.

The game is really amazing, and the changes that were introduced with the third season are making the game even more addictive.

I analyse the market in big details, and I'm convinced that once the Beta packs are sold out, the Beta cards will have a similar evolution as the Alpha cards are currently having. Even more, at the current prices of the STEEM, the "10% back in SP" is a big deal!

My plan is to use the extra 10 Booster Packs to level-up my current decks, and to keep the 100 Booster Packs for better days. What do you think? Isn't this magnificent?

By the way, if you haven't yet started to play Steem Monsters, this is the perfect time to do so! Use my referral link, let me know in the comment session bellow, and I might offer you some basic cards.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you for contributing to the Gaming Community on Steemit. You have been given an upvote by @steemgg. For more inspiration, visit our platform Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13