A Steem Monsters Thank You!

A Steem Monsters Thank You!

We just finished an amazing Season 1 and our 2nd Season is under way.
All of the Season 1 reward packs were sent out last night and we also just sent out the last of our Kickstarter Rewards.

We want to give a huge Thank You to everyone who participated in both the Kickstarter and Season 1!

Charting Our Success!

Check out these graphs from beempy.com, created by witness @holger80.

We can see that the available packs are decreasing while the number of Steem Monsters players and battles are on consistently rising!

The positive growth that these charts show is a success for all of us as card holders!










Season 2 changes

We hope everyone is having fun, and please keep in mind some of the changes that are happening in season 2.
Check out this post that explains all the adjustments.

Please Note

If you have received any errors in rewards please contact aggroed ASAP. No changes will be made after 11/9/2018.

Thank you for your continued support!

Steem Monsters Contact Info
Official Account: @steemmonsters
Website: https://steemmonsters.com
Discord: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY


Sort:  

So great ! You might be the killer dapp that Steem needs !

Thank You @steemmonsters I got my Whelping Dragons this morning and I am Grateful that I was able to do my Post Today on what the intial release of the PROMO Cards looked like on the Steemmonsters.com Market Page. I hope many Steemians begin to make themselves aware that these Monster Cards are a Currency that they can avail themselves to and have FUN !

I tried my best to avoid this game.. I knew I would spend more time playing it then doing my work/spending time with the wife/entertaining my 2yr old/eating/washing/DIY etc!!! Highly addictive, thank you for such a great game.

Thank you for the successful completion to the kickstarter just got my promos XD

hey guys..thx a lot.
two follow up questions if I may:
1.) When will the life splinter tanks be upgraded?
2.) When will the fight matching algorithm be upgraded?

Kind regards,

solarwarrior

Most important chart:

Looking forward for the new season! Thank you!

Thanks SM team for your continued transparency and execution, both have far exceeded expectations , excellent job

Its amazing watching the growth of @steem-monsters !

I love this game, but can you work on the glitches in the mobile version.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76