Alpha Sold Out!!! See you in the Beta (sneak peek inside)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Cyclops.JPG

jarlax.JPG

And of course. A giant thank you from the Steem Monsters team. I'm really excited for what we are unleashing here!

Screen Shot 2018-09-11 at 6.15.06 PM.png

Sort:  

Trying to get on the beta train early like

zSutzX1om5FaD_2XzB8eEtxptRM=.gif

Hmm may soon be time to take those alphas off the market :p

Wow, 300,000 packs! Who would have thought! People couldn't get enough. I never could get $5.00 in steem together to buy the starter pack, so I wasn't able to buy the $2.00 boosters either. Oh, well. Maybe the price of Steem will rise and those of us who missed out will be able to get some Beta cards. Congrats to everyone who was involved in making SteemMonsters!

Those last few thousand packs went fast ... I seen 8000 .... refreshed page 2000 ... bought 24 packs and then when my transaction was over ... 0 packs left. ... Amazing ..... those new cards look cool.

Wow that was super fast big congratulation @steemmonsters what a great community we have!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad I got 110 packs today!! Amazing! Excited to see beta roll out!

Exactly don't open them.

@joeparys get many if any gold foil legendaries in 110 packs?

That went mindblowingly fast. Whoa! Congratz to EVERYONE who is part of this! \o/

Posted using Partiko iOS

That went quick! I'm glad I got some more yesterday. I guess I will need to buy my missing legendary on the market!

I have been very lucky to grab 500 of the remaining pre-sale packs.
When I saw only 6000 packs left, the FOMO kicked in !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98