Steem Monsters Love!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

smlove (785px, 5fps).gif
2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (2).png

Steem Monsters Love is in full effect and right on time for Valentine's Day! I had the honor of hosting a Steem Monsters Sponsored Tournament today for 100 STEEM! It was a great and exciting (as well as funny at times) tournament! I had a great time! I was streaming the tournament live on VIMM.TV and @VIMM was responsible for a great time in the Vimm chat as I was there live hosting the tournament and showing you all the battles! In the Vimm chat I noticed a new feature! You can have giveaways right in there! It was so much fun I cannot wait to do it again tomorrow! It automatically and randomly picks someone who has been in the chatroom. It is a lot of fun for sure! I had a blast! Thanks to the amazing @chiren for all the cool new features!

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (2).png

The winners of a Steem Monsters Booster Pack were @steamdan @planosdeunacasa @jose27117 and @adal111 Thanks for coming and watching the tournament along with everyone, that was fun! A Veteran Steem Monster himself @fulltimegeek surprised me with a Steem Monster booster pack of cards! Thanks so much for being here in the community! Steem Monsters is lucky to have you here! I sent you a Alpha pack of booster cards as I just had to express some Steem Monsters Love today! Continuing that tradition onto a great new Steem Monster fan is @trantrium who received some cards from me to help him level up to play more! Welcome to the Steem Monsters community! It is a great one to be apart of! Congratulations to the winners of today's Tuesday 100 STEEM tournament who are:

1st Place- @jacekw won 40 STEEM
2nd Place- @michelcamacaro won 35 STEEM
3rd Place- @planosdeunacasa won 25 STEEM

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (2).png

022 - Imp (731px, 5fps).gif

The 100 STEEM was sponsored by Steem Monsters! Silver League and Best of 3 won! This day was a classic Steem Monster Love kind of day! Lots of people having fun and I saw so many acts of kindness along with some funny comments during the tournament! I strongly suggest you join one soon! At the very least you will have a lot of fun playing with the other people here in the community. You might win some STEEM or SBD, or other prizes if you join a tournament and win! Check the Steem Monsters Tournament Calendar HERE and sign up for one today! If you are still worried about being in a tournament just take @crystalhuman's advice when I said it was almost time for the tournament....

"Ready as I'll ever be
Been practicing all morning!
And last night
And all day the day before
And like, well, every day before that!"
~crystalhuman

Yes! I agree with him! Training is great! I want to give a big shout out Congratulations to @godlytae who just pulled a Gold Foil Chromatic Dragon from a booster pack! This is so awesome! Goldlytae said they liked the game so much, they figure they would support it! Such a cool and valuable card! I sent you a regular Chromatic Dragon to match it! Welcome to Steem Monsters!

I hope everyone has a Happy Valentine's Day! I am so happy you all are here! See you in the battlefield & in Discord!

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (2).png

030 - Pixie (790px, 10fps).gif

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (2).png

Steem Monsters Discord HERE

Facebook GroupHERE

Steem Monsters Official Facebook Page HERE

Steem Monsters Official Telegram HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

Steem Monsters steem.chat HERE

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Rep.

Sort:  

@jacekw congratulations 😁!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhh, I thought he got a Gold Hydra lol but still, that's a great card! Congrats @godlytae!

cool gold hydra i have a golden shark but this is my second week with steemmonster i have fight in bronze group

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

Where's her navel? Are fairies not gestated and birthed like people?

lol! I'm not sure but she sure does a great job! :-)
Water Elemental (803px, 10fps).gif

True. Inspire is savage. I don't have her that high yet, but I should make it a priority.

Glad you made it, you did awesome in the Tournament and Vimm chat lol!
Flesh Golem (853px, 5fps).gif

Hi, @steemmonsters!

You just got a 0.65% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34