Steem Monsters Art Contest! // Week 1 // 10 Booster Pack Prize!!!

Twisted Jester Fan Art by @theadmiral0

Steem Monsters Art Contest! // Week 1



The inspiration for this contest comes from the many Steemians who have already created Steem Monsters fan art!

I'm using "Art" as an umbrella term in this case.
This contest is intended for any Steem Monster inspired creations which may include:

  • Drawings
  • Paintings
  • Digital Art
  • Logos
  • Blog Dividers
  • Blog Footers
  • Music
  • Poetry
  • Mixed Media Art
  • A Steem Monsters sweater you knitted?

With the artists permission, Steem Fan Art can also be used in @steemmonster posts and even on the website which will include Artist credit as well.
Just let us know if you are interested!

I'll be presenting all the creative submissions in a video which I'll share next week!



The Prize!

The first place prize will be 5 Steem Monsters Booster Packs!

5 More Booster Packs will be divided among the runner ups!



Rules for Submission

  • Post your creation on your own Steemit account
  • Link your post in the comments of this submission post
  • Upvote/resteem this post
  • The Deadline for submissions is Tuesday, June 12th at 9:00 AM CST/ 2:00 PM UTC
  • The winners will be announced on Tuesday!

Check out these other contests from Steem Monsters

Boss Fight Auction- Get put into Steem Monsters as the first Boss in Guild Boss Fights! by @aggroed



Steem Monsters Individual Card Fantasy Story Contest! // Week 1 // 10 Booster Pack Prize Pool! by @steemmonsters

Steem Monster Contact Info

Official Account: @steemmonsters
Website: https://steemmonsters.com
Discord: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY

Sort:  

Steemmonsters /Legend of the Fire beetle Fan Art, I hope you'll enjoy my entry!
Legend of the fire beetle komplett-3 copy.jpg
https://steemit.com/contest/@bamboozled/steem-monsters-art-contest-week-one-entry

Here's my entry! Enchantress of the Night:) I will be updating the post soon:)

title_test3.pngtitle_test2.png

Here is my first entry for
Steem Monsters Art Contest! // Week 1

(art as ) The Wrath Of Dragon Introduction For SteemMonsters Promo Video!

Press Play And Feel it!

LogoAAAAA.gif
Introducing The Wrath Of Dragon For @SteemMonsters Art Contest! // Week 1
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@berniesecretary/introducing-the-wrath-of-dragon-tribute-for-steemmonsters

I am doing animation where the Gold Dragons assault one of the bridges as they plan to enter and attack one of the locations in the map!

Will let you know when I upload it so that I could request your important review. Thank You!

Fantastic work. I will subscribe to your YouTube channel and also share in the Steemmonsters Facebook Group so you get more views.... http://www.facebook.com/groups/steemmonsters.

Thank you Dear @offgridlife for your encouragement, I hope you find time to review it, here is the video!

Steemit we have a problem...

I’ve got no time to do art unfortunately I’ve been opening packs non stop for 24 hours!

#addicted #hardly #fivecardslefttofind #steemmonsters

441281FF-9F18-4EB6-B204-FE78AC81CA69.jpeg

I just got my starter pack and have been excited to see the engagement and enthusiasm for Steem Monsters. It's awesome how the game and the art surrounding it are bringing people together. I will have to get to sketching and see if my art skills can help me acquire some booster packs! Thanks for the opportunity.
Steem On My Friends!

the explanation of this card might be more artistic than the card itself.
This is the median of all the current cards (it does have a nice "special card" vibe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86