Steem Monsters Art Contest! // Week 6 // 10 Booster Pack Prize!!!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

MY ESCAPE (13).jpg .

Steem Monsters Art Contest! // Week 6 // 10 Booster Pack Prize!!!



The inspiration for this contest comes from the many Steemians who have already created Steem Monsters fan art!

This is an open-ended Art contest for Steem Monster inspired creations.
You can create art based on the cards or you can create something entirely new!

I'm using "Art" as an umbrella term in this case.
This contest is intended for any Steem Monster inspired creations which may include, but aren't limited to:

  • Drawings
  • Paintings
  • Digital Art
  • Logos
  • Blog Dividers
  • Blog Footers
  • New Card Ideas
  • Mixed Media Art
  • Dolls
  • Computer Generated Art
  • A Steem Monsters sweater you knitted?


The Prize!



The first place winner will receive 5 Booster Packs!

5 More Booster Packs will be divided among the runner ups!


Rules for Submission


  • Post your creation on your own Steemit account
  • Please describe and show some steps of your process
  • Link your post in the comments of this submission post
  • Upvote/resteem this post
  • The Deadline for submissions is Friday, July 20th at 11:00 AM CST
  • The winners will be announced on Friday!


Check out these other contests from Steem Monsters

Steem Monsters Common Card Fantasy Story Contest! // Week 6



Steem Monsters Voice Acting Auditions! // Become Part of the Game!

Thank You for your continued support!

@isaria and the @steemmonsters team

Steem Monsters Contact Info

Official Account: @steemmonsters
Website: https://steemmonsters.com
Discord: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY

Sort:  

Hello!

Here is my first entry in this contest, I am very excited, I dedicated a lot to the post. Hope you like!

https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@gatolector/steem-monsters-art-contest-or-week-6-the-flaming-willow
2.jpg

Hey all, i had fun making my Steem monsters art this week. I've posted a breakdown down of the process in video with a description of my thoughts and techniques.
You can find my entry here 🙂
Shout out to @crystalpacheco30 for picking the monster theme :)

https://steemit.com/art/@niko3d/mermaid-art-by-niko3d-with-a-touch-of-steem-monsters
20180715_080546_0001.png

You got a 27.49% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @steemmonsters!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This is such a fun contest! I just found out about Steem Monsters thanks to the last round of Trial By Comics, and I am loving the inspiration I'm getting from the cards.
Here's my interpretation of the Enchantress of the Night
enchantress

Thumbs up bro,i love your kinda art concept.It takes brain and creativity to pull all that have seen here through.

Here's my entry, I love making monsters though I'm much better with colored pencil than watercolor hehe 😅. Thank you for hosting this awesome contest, I can't wait to see the other entries!🖤
https://steemit.com/art/@emptyintentions/water-spirit-original-painting-by-emptyintentions

What a great idea @steemmonsters , for some awesome Steem Monster pack giveaways! I will try to enter something soon, Good luck everyone upped and resteemed!😀 I just today did my first Steem Monster post after Joining and purchasing my Starter pack! So I am really in need of more cards to save up before the tournaments start in September!👾👽👺👹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04