Steem Monsters Fan Art and Fantasy Stories of the Week!

Steem Monsters (3).jpg

Steem Monsters Fan Art and Fantasy Stories of the Week!

Steem Monsters has inspired some impressive creativity from our fellow Steemians already!

I'm excited to start our Steem Monster fantasy lore and art contests next week!

You can find out more about our Steem Monsters Contests Here!

Check out these Steem Monster inspired creations from @torico, @swolesome, @road2nowhere, @rakkasan84, and @offgridlife.

I, Pangor by @torico

Flight of the Elemental Phoneix Freewrite by @swolesome

The Goblin Sorcerer - @steemmonsters origins by @road2nowhere

Frost Giant Lore, Building the Steem Monsters' World by @rakkasan84

Digital Art - Color Challenge Saturday Indigo. Mystical Magi by @offgridlife

Come join us in the Steem Monsters Discord!

steem monsters blue.png

Sort:  

Thank you for creating this game! I am already an addict and can't wait to actually play with the 475 cards I just bought.

Did I mention I'm an addict?

If you are wondering, I set up a special account called @hanshotfirst-sm just for this.

I am VERY excited.

That's awesome!
I love how excited the community is about this after only 1 week!
We'll be posting daily on @steemmonsters with contests and updates....and support groups for Steem Monster addiction lol
We have a Discord group too!
https://discord.gg/xtr2cQr

Good art! really like the RPG fantasy here on steemit

Logo Calabozo 2018.png

Cool to see my name on here, it won't be the last time.

Looking forward to it!

Thanks for including me, I feel like a rockstar!!! Steem Monsters is a positive movement for the steemit community and I'm sure it will inspire so many people to post and get more involved. All hail Nixel Bax!!!

I love how excited everyone is and the community involvement is inspiring!
Looking forward to reading more stories from you!

are you doing a seperate one for the map? basil marples surely needs mention...

Yes, the map contest is separate.

This looks like great fun! Where is the best place to upload the photo once you've created something to act as a repository? Is there any preferred method when sharing @SteemMonster images?

Interesting information, thanks for sharing, greetings!

Very many original drawings really .... nice work

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85