DTube Steem Monsters: 5 More Booster Packs! Looking for Legendary!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)


I open 5 More Packs! Looking for Legendary Cards! What did I get?

Follow @steemmonsters and join the Discord: https://discord.gg/W4H2rXY


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The problem may be that the Blockchain gives the Unique identifier for the card but is that enough information to know what TYPE of card and what LEVEL that card is at? Is there a way to query steem monsters to find that information out?
I've asked if they're going to include more info about the card (type) in the blockchain... if not we need another place where we can find this information. A place where this EXPLORER can find out more information about the cards that are being bought and traded back and forth.

I'm not a programmer but I'm very interested in this Steemmonsters Explorer being made and would likely contribute more packs to Your prize pool. But without these tools being around first i'm not sure it's possible yet.

So we may need those tools in place first.

You bring up great points, ill ask around.

Hmmm, you must be friends with the wizards... I'll have to keep you on my side.

Akox ponders on his thoughts for a moment

You need a good deal, I'm your goblin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77