Steem Monsters: Opening 13 Booster Packs! WIN A BOOSTER!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)


You can buy packs here:

https://steemmonsters.com/#


WIN A BOOSTER PACK!

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER, LEAVE A COMMENT BELOW!

https://twitter.com/SteemMonsters


FOLLOW US ON STEEMIT: @steemmonsters

Discord: https://discord.gg/W4H2rXY

Thank You!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I like "Lyanna Natura" most because I am collecting the green ones.

My favourite card is the Lightning dragon.
But that is so generic answer.

My second favourite is the Giant Roc.
I think he looks cool :)

Believe it or not, I think every recent friday 13th I injured myself, small things, but physical injuries. Today I don't even dare to try my luck anywhere.

I have some favourite cards, but I gotta love the only legendary I got... CHROMATIC DRAGON

That is the Dragon with multiple heads correct?

5 to be exact :D

Splendid, thank you brethren.

Steem monsters are so cool

The bad luck is real opened 10 packs and only got 1 epic lol My favorite card that you opened was the gold goblin shaman because I like the gold cards just wish I could win some more lol

Thanks for the info on the roadmap @reseller - looking forward to the marketplace being released.

My favourite card that you pulled was the Gold Goblin Sorcerer, because I pulled that one today as well (only my 2nd gold card so far). 👍

Medusa is my favorite out of those that you opened. It was the last card I had to get to complete my rare collection and for some reason, it took me quite a while to get it. I've gotten several since but for that reason it's special to me.

I'm following SteemMonsters on Twitter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85