Steem Monsters Raffle #1 - RARE! Steem Monster Result & [Raffle #2]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-11-26 at 11.34.34 PM.png

I am really sorry about the delay, I have been quite busy. So I put the number from top to down... 我真的很抱歉耽誤了時間, 我一直很忙。

1- @binkyprod
2- @chekohler
3- @minimining
4- @wilhb81
5- @minminlou
6- @aykaco
7- @motherearthist
8- @azalealife
9- @stealthtrader
10- @theduck46
11- @rxhector
12- @zerofive

Screen Shot 2018-11-26 at 11.44.02 PM.png
Congrats @azalealife for winning!!

Screen Shot 2018-11-26 at 11.53.16 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-11-26 at 11.56.37 PM.png

==== ==== ==== ==== ==== ==== ==== ====
3 Simple Rules For the Giveaway
3 個簡單的抽獎規則

==== ==== ==== ==== ==== ==== ==== ====

  • Upvote this post
    給這篇文章一個Upvote

  • Resteem this post
    分享這篇文章

  • Leave a comment on this post with your username to receive the card
    在這篇文章上留下評論與您的 Steem username.

==== ==== ==== ==== ==== ==== ==== ====

3 simple rules to get into this raffle #2! The winning party will be announced in 7 days! To be fair, I will also use a random number picker to pick the winners. I will send out the monster card within 24 hours after the completion of this giveaway event! Good luck everyone!

3 個簡單的規則進入這個抽獎 #2!獲勝的派對將在7天內公佈!為了公平起見,我也會使用亂數選擇器來挑選獲勝者。我會在這個贈品活動完成後的 2 4小時內發出怪物卡!祝大家好運!

Go Steem! Go Steem Monsters!

Sort:  

Tyvm for the giveaway @stepbie

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha! For sure! Have more people come play!! :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

@minminlou, my SMS name

@everydaycoach, join the game!

I saw this via @wilhb81’s resteem! I’m going to pray, cross my fingers, cross my legs, cross my eyes and then pray some more to @davidke80’s ‘odorless’ feet. All in the hopeful hope of winning a Rexxie card! I love Rexxie. Sure he’s cheap and I could buy him, but it’s just not the same as winning a dinosaur! ;)

Username: linnyplant

@davidke20 odorless feet = rotflmao 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah lol 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @stepbie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 500 replies. Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Rexxie is the monster I choose often to battle in my nature team haha, hope I will be picked this time!

@alvin0617

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86