Alright The beta week is kicking

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Beta week

What I decided after the first giveaways of this week, is that I will continue on this path for the rest of the week. Aint got many betas except those I use, So next week will probably be reward cards.

Todays card is: Divine healer

How it will play out

Will be in the same format as last week.
I will be giving away 1 card for each day until friday, if I get time I will also do Saturday and sunday.
The cards will be sent to the winners next monday (feb 11)
If I can manage to get in the top 50 this season I will have a week of beta pack giveaways

Be sure to checkout 3 running giveaways:

Rules are as usual:

Just type your steemmonster username in comment section.
No upvote, resteem or follow required.
I would appreciate if you do any of it though.
Winner will be announced on monday

Smal update on ranking

Todays quest went well. Finished about same rank as yesterday.
I think I will have to play more and get to champions leauge.
At the moment I am 325 points ( Rating) off

Team tournament

Saturday @khan.dayyanz is having a team tournament.

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@khan.dayyanz/steem-monsters-200-steem-team-championship

I would like to participate but need someone to team up with
Each team is 3 members, One plays gold, one plays silver and one plays bronze
If someone is interested in participating leave a comment below or hit me up on discord
( same name, not much there, so fastes way is probably here)

Update: got contacted and have am eith 3 players, See if there are others commenting and team up with them.


If you do not participate in tournaments you are missing out, it`s fun and a great experience.
Also a good way to talk to other players via Discord.
If you want to check out when there are, or what kind of tournaments are coming up;
check out this website : https://beempy.com/static/sm_tournaments.html Created by @holger80
Another place to check for tournaments is https://teamup.com/ksqichvsz7xg679hhr
I do not know who is behind it though. Maybe some of you know?

Take care
stiant

Sort:  

@shenan

What would you play in team?

went with 1st reply, see if others are wanting to play and contact them. could play any, but gold is what I am most used to.

Hello, @monsterstamer
participate in Bronze only

And yes, I wanna Healer)

went with 1st reply, see if others are wanting to play and contact them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25