An update and a giveaway

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Just under 24 hours to season end

Hi all. I have not done any giveaways so far this week, so I decided to hold a few during this weekend.

Anyway the season is coming to a close, and I fight to get higher than last season ( Yeah... fighting real hard, that why I have one of the lowest battle count in the top 50 :-D)
To be honest this has been quite a lazy week. Lazy at home busy at work

I will try to do a serious attempt to get top 25 tomorrow


Alright, the giveaway

Before I forget, he he
Not gonna be any big today, so we go for:
The Pirate archer




Sidetrack

In addition to steemmonsters I also play Drugwars
I have not invested any steem, as I do not fully belive in the game
So I just do my own thing, produsing drugs, weapons and alcohol
No troops, no fighting. Just storage and safe
Getting about 0.018 steem a day

My affilate link:
https://drugwars.io/i/stiant
If you invest any steem, it is your choice
And maybe you will be laughing of me for not doing the same :-)


How it will play out

Will be in the same format as last week.
I will be giving away 1 beta pack at least 3 times this week
The cards will be sent to the winners next monday ( March 18)


Rules are as usual:

Just type your steemmonster username in comment section.
No upvote, resteem or follow required.
I would appreciate if you do any of it though.
Winners will be announced on monday






weekend is here my friends

stiant

Sort:  

Good luck with the season end. I think its getting harder to move up. Every season I face more and more difficulties. These days I'm struggling because none of my summoners are upgraded yet.
@blog-beginner

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck to you as well.
Well it is getting more difficult for me as well, 4-5 sesons ago I had no problem getting into top 10. Now I struggle with getting over 35 :-)

I do not have the new legendary summoners yet, might be a bit easier with them

I wonder if there are giveaways for summoners too. Or are they super rare. I got just one in a month of playing like crazy. Would help a lot if summoners were given away.

Posted using Partiko Android

They are quite rare if you think about Daria. She is an epic card, so more difficult to get than the rare summoners you get in beta packs.
There are giveaways for summoners, but not that common.

I think I will hold a summoner giveaway today, Thanks for giving me the idea :-)
I have only 2 spare summoners at the moment ( lyanna natura and tyrus palladium) will be one of them You can choose, and I will have the giveaway in a few hours

Tyrus I would recommend. Your call though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Just to notify, it will not be announced as a giveaway. I have done giveaways in the past without announcing or tagging giveaway.
In this way far fewer usually participate, so higher chance for thoose that do

@cryptofiloz

Good luck in the last few hours of the season!
Drugwars was more interesting before last implementations... Unfortunately, I see a lot of greed and revenge there... I mean... I don't care when it is solved IN the game... but, it sucks when people revenge to opponents outside the game... :(

Cheers!

Good luck to you as well.
Never really got into drugwars, only getting a little bit of steem out of it.

Cheers :-)

@udow
Thank you for this giveaway and good luck for the seasonal finish - I'm now in Gold II hope that I can reach at least Gold I - we'll see...

Thanks, Good luck to you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85