It's Been a Long Time Since I Did a Steemmonsters Posting so I Wanted to Share a Victory With You

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Just a Short One Tonight to Let You Know That Stokjockey Still Plays Steemmonsters Once in a While as @silversaver888 has Reminded me About..........

I know that the Monsters may not Appeal to Everyone especially in the @ssg-community but That Being Said I Know that there are Many Steemians that Really Enjoy the Game............

So I played in a Tournament Earlier Today with 90 Other Monster Players and I was Able to Battle my Way to Third Place, It was a Lot of Fun to See The Shark on the Winners Podium..............

My Third Place Prize Was This Guy.............A Summoner in The Game That Makes My Collection More Powerful

Crypt Mancer

He has a Current Value in the Steemmonsters Market Place of about $12.00, A Very Nice Prize........

It Just Wanted to Share That and If You Want to Get Started in Steemmonsters Then I Would Appreciate if You Click on my Referral Link and If You Become One of my Affiliates I will Send You 2 Steemmonster BETA Packs to Help you Grow Your Monster Stable.............
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=stokjockey

So If You Have Not Started Playing Steemmonsters Yet and Would like to Then Click On My Link to Get Started.......

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=stokjockey

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

I'd like to see those cards as prizes more often. I need all of them. Catch 22 is that it's hard to win a tournament without them. :)

I'd like to see those
Cards as prizes more often.
I need all of them.

                 - sharkmonsters


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

@sharkmonsters I have noticed that too. Since This is a marathon and not a sprint it may take some time to get these Legendary Summoners and a little cash..........

Wow!
Congrats on well deserved third place and I bow... I haven't done the tournament yet but I'm struggling as it is to climb 😂 lol
You really do good my friend and steemmonsters is my addiction next to silver... Lol

I'm glad you did this post and thank you for sharing.
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers! 🤗🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

I just used the Crypto Manger in a Tournament and it got beat. I guess I will need to purchase a few more to make him Stronger. Happy St. Patrick's Day.....

Posted using Partiko Android

CONGRATULATIONS, @stokjockey!!!! WOW, that is just awesome! You are No. 3 on the leaderboard! We are proud of you... Not bad for a stacker who is not a gamer!!!

Happy St. Patrick's Day Ms. Saver and Thank You for being the FIRST one to Comment on my 3rd Place Finish. Maybe One day I will find another Hobby.....lol

Good job man, I'm still playing too!

I know that you are not going to give up and walk away. Please go easy on me when we meet on the Battlefield.............

Very nice @stokjockey!

Awesome! Congratulations! This) is an amazing card!!! I love all the new Legendary Summoners! Awesome prize! I am glad you are here with us all, it is an amazing community. It is nice, feels good and positive...Steem Monsters to the MOON!!
013 - Elf (741px, 10fps) (1).gif

Thank You Chris for such Kind Words. I Really Appreciate It...........@clove71

Congrats man, you just beat me in a tournament earlier to knock me out :(. LOL. That is definitely an awesome reward and I think that card will do nothing, but go up in value.

@gniksivart You have a Great Deck and it is Hard To Beat.........

congrats!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05