It's Fun to WIN a Tournament in The Splinterlands (Steemmonsters)..........Don't Forget You Can Win in The #MR4 Too

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

I Think it's Been Two Months Since I have done a Steemmonsters Post so I Knew It was Time to Share This With You Tonight........

By the Way Before I Show you How I did Tonight I just Wanted to Thank @welshstacker for All the Work He Puts into #steemsilvergold and The Community that I am a part of @ssg-community...............

I Tip my Hat to You Welshie, by The Way That GOLD Lord Arianthus was one of my Better Crypto Investments over the past couple of Months, Thanks for giving us the Opportunity to Purchase It.....I got the LUCK of The DRAW on that One........

OK, so Here is What Stokjockey did in a Splinterlands Battle Token Tournament Tonight...............

Winner Winner Chicken Dinner !
Screenshot_2019-06-04 Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle .png
Yes I Went Undefeated in this Tournament and I Will Receive 500 Battle Tokens in my Steem Engine Account to HODL ..............

I Know Silver Better Than I Do Steemmonsters but that Does Not Mean I can't Have FUN with Both...........

Now Before I end This CheerLeading for Myself I want to Remind Everyone That We are Having a MonsterRaffle #4 Where Anyone Can WIN Some Real Money, Just Check Out This Link for More Info on The Raffle and How You for just 1 SBD can Be A Winner Too....................
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@ssg-community/dont-miss-out-on-your-chance-to-own-some-real-wealth

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

You really do know how to make a grown man blush.

Im so glad it went to a ssg member and that you're putting it to good use. I see the introduction of DEC means that goldfoils have almost tripled in value, you got a great deal and so happy that @ssg-community could give a little back.

I agree Welshie with the introduction of DEC. I can See a lot of Things that will Make Cards much More Valuable in the future too. Just Having to much Fun playing Monsters and Still building my Decks............

Right?? I miss the days of .12 gold foil cards and free gold gold foil giveaways! Now they cost much it will hard to level any of them without getting super lucky.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on the win, I haven't played tournaments in months, I just don't have the time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes That most Valuable Commodity "TIME"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78