SteemMonsters and Stokjockey in his First Battle on #PirateSunday #26..........Video of my First Battle.......Good Luck !

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

It is #PirateSunday #26 and it is Also the First Day of Battling on the SteemMonsters Platform, those of Us that are SteemMonster Pack Buyers have been Waiting for This Day.................

Stokjockey just went into his Very First Battle so Lets take a Look at how @stokjockey did in his First Rumble...............

Young Children you may want to Close Your Eyes since there will Be Some Violence.................

Take Notes because if you are into SteemMonsters you may want know what Team I Fielded to see how you would Counter my Attack.........

Special Thank You goes out to all the SwashBucklers that make #PirateSunday the Pillaging and Plundering Place to be on STEEMIT each and every Sunday...........

Come Join Me on the Field of Battle at https://steemmonsters.com
and you will probably "Kick my Ass"................

I Will Probably do a Post Later this Evening after my Head has been Handed to me on the Field of Battle..............

If You want a chance to Win a Steemmonsters Pirate Captain Common Card (I will be giving away Two of them) One Pirate Captain Common Card each to Two Lucky Winners. Just Leave a Comment on this Post and I will assign a Number to your Comment and then we will DRAW Two Numbers next week on #PirateSunday #27 to give Away the Two Pirate Captain Common Cards......................Good Luck Matey's, Arrrrrrgh !!

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

That was amusing to watch the SteemMonsters Battle. I had and have no idea what is happening there. But, I am glad that you won on Day 1. Congrats.

@goldkey It is all a learning process right now and you are Number "3"

Thanks, I look forward to the Battles

@goldkey I opened Up another ALPHA Pack tonight just because I wanted to see if I could Pull a big Card and I did get a GOLD Tyrus Paladium.......... Best Card I have Pulled out of a pack so far.

Thanks I'm looking forward to learning more about steam monsters

Pirate Card Sent and Thank You for Participating

Having fun playing this game!

Pirate Card Sent Thank You for Participating

Thank's I use him a lot!

You Kicked My Butt and I am Grateful, you are Number "7"

lol, I need a guide that tells about each card and what they do!

You would become a Master if you had a Guide...............

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Good game @stokjockey!! Was fun to play against you on the battlefield! I hope we meet again as we both make our decks better!

@khaleelkazi Thank You for your Comment and I am going to give you..... Number "5"

Pirate Card Sent Thank You for Participating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87