Steem Monsters Daily Card Giveaway #25 Result

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hello friend,

Steem Monsters Daily Card Giveaway #25 is @reconnectnature I had sent the Goblin Shaman to @reconnectnature

Goblin Shaman.png

Communities and Projects you may like to Join

Project or CommunityLink To Join(Click on the banner)
Smart Steem
Qurator
DUnite JOIN THE DISCORD
Photo FriendPicture1.png
@BlissFishBliss Fish Banner
Presearch Earn by searching on Google Detailpresearch

Thanks You,


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Crypto Stickers for Laptop Cell Phones Smartphones for sale on Amazon

Show your support for crypto with this cool sticker ...

Sort:  

I would like to participate too! what are the criteria?

Great to hear that. I am telling the results of my giveaway which I posted 1 month ago but the prize was remaining because I was busy so you can participate in my giveaway from no 26 which card winner announcing is remaining I am announcing cards winner on daily basis after the previous giveaway prize will announced I will start other on daily basis so simply follow me

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77