Daily mission #4

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Buenas Buenas a todos!
¿Cómo van sus misiones?

Espero que muy muy bien. Yo no me puedo quejar de mis misiones, me han tocado buenos regalos y he ido aumentando el nivel de mis cartas, además una persona especial me regaló un invocador de más nivel por lo que puedo aumentar el poder en mis batallas.
(Muchas gracias) ❤

Falta poco para el final de temporada, por favor, deseenme suerte.

Con ustedes la quest diaria:

Good morning everyone!
How are your missions going?

I hope very very well. I can not complain about my missions, they have given me good gifts and I have been increasing the level of my cards, also a special person gave me an invoker of more level so I can increase the power in my battles.
(Thank you very much) ❤

It's close to the end of the season, please, wish me luck.

With you the daily quest:

4.png

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43