Top 50, here I am :)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Sadly, I don't have a lot of time for SteemMonsters (or shall I already call it Splinterlands?!) at the moment. That's why I am even more happy that I just was able to jump in the Top 50 with my own deck. Of course I am aiming to be there at the end of the season as well :)

Bildschirmfoto 2019-05-10 um 20.05.41.png

A huge part of the success belongs to my green "Earth" team around the legendary "Prince Rennyn". Just right that my favorite team was the one letting me just own @dkid14 for the jump in the Top50! Hi @jaki01 btw, guess we will soon be fighting for those last spots in the Top50 :)

Quite an impressive win I would say - you can watch the battle here

What is your goal for this season?

Greets,
Martin

SM

Sort:  

Glückwunsch 🎉 👍🏻
Weiter so.

Ich bin froh schonmal unter die Top 100 momentan zu sein. Mal schauen wie weit ich es noch bis Ende der Season nach oben schaffe. 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88